top of page

SHOWS AND EVENTS
 

2023
 

FEBRUARY

Fri 3rd Feb

Inside No4 Restaurant

Crosby , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 0151 345 7100

Sat 4th Feb

Craig -Y-Don Hotel

Blackpool, Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

Book direct on 01253 624249

Thur 9th & Fri 10th Feb

Harbour Lights Elvis Festival weekender

9th to 12th

Winter Gardens Pavillion ,

Weston-Super-Mare

Also featuring many world class Elvis Tribute Artists

To book go to www.ticketor.com/3577productions

Or call 07480 517451

Please note this a 4 day event . Ricky appears on the 9th and 10th

Sat 11th Feb

Melling Rate Payers Club ,

Melling , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 0151 546 3676

Sat 18th Feb

The Aughton Institute

Aughton, West Lancs

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £20.00 inc Sandwich platters

To book call : 01695 422688 (After 5pm) or 

Text ONLY 07749053323

Fri 24th Feb

Lyndene Hotel ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 346779

MARCH

Sat 4th March

Lyndene Hotel ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 346779

Sat 11th March

Hotel Sheraton ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Sun 19th March

(Afternoon)

Ayuthaya Thai Restaurant

Fundraiser Sunday

Crosby , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Join me this Mother’s Day for a beautiful 3 course meal and entertainment from yours truly.

Tickets £26.50 inc booking fee are available from

www.julielawsoncmmunityeventscic.co.uk

Sun 19th March

(Evening)

Hogarths Bar

Bolton, Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

Free entry

Fri 24th Mar

The Woodlands Bar & Grill

Widnes, Cheshire

ELVIS SHOW

For reservations call : 0151 424 8480

APRIL

Sat 1st Apr

Cheadle Hulme Conservative Club ,

Cheadle , Cheshire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 0161 485 1087

Sat 8th Apr

Middlewich Rock’n’Roll @ Middlewich RBL

Middlewich, Cheshire

ROCK’N’ROLL SHOW

Pay on entry

Sun 9th Apr

Lyons Eryl Hall Caravan Park

St Asaph , North Wales

ELVIS SHOW

Fri 14th Apr

Newton Ward Conservative Club

Hyde, Cheshire

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £6.00 contact Barry via fbnotnef@aol.com or 07799 372666

Sat 15th Apr

The Crown Inn

Bredbury, Stockport

ELVIS SHOW

Mon 17th Apr

(Afternoon)

Plaza Cinema

Crosby , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Also featuring 2 other acts

Tickets £4.00 inc booking fee are available from

www.julielawsoncmmunityeventscic.co.uk

Or direct from the Plaza

Sun 30th Apr

Bringin It Back Elvis Weekender

28th to 30th

Holiday Inn, Barnsley

Also featuring many world class Elvis Tribute Artists

Tickets available from https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/ggevents/t-gaxzkoa

Please note this is a 3 day event . Ricky appears on Sun 30th

MAY

Wed 3rd May (Afternoon)

Peacehaven House Care Home

Southport, Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Thur 4th May

(Afternoon)

The Dunlop Club

Speke , Liverpool

Charity event for the RNLI

More details to follow

Sat 6th May

PRIVATE

Fri 12th May

The Glasshouse

Doncaster , South Yorkshire

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £20 inc Pie and Pea Dinner plus Disco

Book via https://www.trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/35295

Fri 19th May

PRIVATE

Sat 20th May

PRIVATE

Sat 27th May

Netherton Sports & Social Club

Netherton , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

JUNE

Fri 2nd - Sat 3rd June

RICKY ARON WEEKENDER

Lyndene Hotel ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

FRI - ROCK’N’ROLL SHOW

SAT - ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 346779

Mon 5th June

(Afternoon Show)

Gild Hall,

Formby , Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Doors 1pm - 3:30pm

Tickets £5.00

Call 07723382553 or see

www.julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk

Fri 16 - Sat 17th June

RICKY ARON WEEKENDER

Austin Sports & Social Club

Longridge, Birmingham

FRI - SHAKIN’ STEVENS FANS PARTY (President suite)

SAT - ELVIS SHOW

(Main concert room) Backed by live band

Tickets for both or individual nights available at http://www.ticketsource.co.uk/ricky-aron

Fri 23rd June

Pop Club

Accrington , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 24th June

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury , Bristol

ELVIS SHOW

Backed by live band

Ticket details to follow

JULY

Sat 1st Jul

Hotel Sheraton ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Sun 2nd Jul

Pontins Pakefield Holiday Park

Lowestoft, Suffolk

JET BLACK FEATURING RICKY ARON

The wildest cats in town Rock'n'Roll  weekender

Booking info go to www.tennesseeclub.net

Sat 8th Jul

St Thomas Labour Club

Wigan, Greater Manchester

Fri 21st Jul

The Suncastle Show Bar

North Pavillion, Skegness

JET BLACK FEATURING RICKY ARON

The Ted Stomp Rock'n'Roll weekender

Details to follow

Sat 29th Jul

Lyndene Hotel ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 346779

AUGUST

Tue 1st Aug

St Mary's Rock'n'Roll Club

Radcliffe, Manchester

ROCK'N'ROLL SHOW

£4.00 Entrance

SEPTEMBER

Fri 15th Sept

Hotel Sheraton ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Sat 16th Sept

Norbreck Castle

Blackpool, Lancashire

JET BLACK FEATURING RICKY ARON

The Ted Do Rock'n'Roll weekender

For more info Email : rockinstu@talktalk.net

Sat 23rd Sept

New Moston Club

New Moston, Manchester

ELVIS SHOW

To book call : 07504 106920

OCTOBER

Sat 7th Oct

Crigglestone WMC

Wakefield, West Yorkshire

ALL STARZ TRIBUTE

(Afternoon) SHAKIN' STEVENS SHOW

(Evening) ELVIS SHOW

Featuring a host of tribute acts

Ticket details to follow

Sun 8th Oct

Beechcomber Holiday Park

Cleethorpes, Grimsby

JET BLACK FEATURING RICKY ARON

Ray's Rockin' Jamboree weekender

Ticket details to follow

Sat 14th Oct

Sedgley & Gornal Labour Club

Dudley, Birmingham

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets details to follow

Fri 20th Oct

Cromer Social Club

Cromer, Norfolk

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 21st Oct

Fakenham Community Centre

Fakenham, Norfolk 

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £15.00

All proceeds to Cancer Research

To book Call : 0755 386 3955

Fri 27th - Sun 29th Oct

Crown Plaza

Felbridge, East Grinstead

ENGLISH ELVIS EXPERIENCE 2023

To book see www.mmkingproductions.com

NOVEMBER

 

Sat 4th Nov

Hotel Sheraton ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Sat 11th Nov

Chapel End Labour Club

Billinge, St Helens

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Fri 17th Nov

Longhirst Golf Club

Morpeth, Newcastle

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 18th Nov

Lindisfarne Social Club

Wallsend, Newcastle

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 25th Nov

Lyndene Hotel ,

Blackpool , Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 346779

DECEMBER

Sat 2nd Dec

The Farmers Arms Hotel

Clubmoor, Liverpool

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 9th Dec

Nantwich Road Club

Crewe, Cheshire

Pay on entry

Sat 16th Dec

The Glasshouse

Doncaster , South Yorkshire

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £20 inc Pie and Pea Dinner plus Disco

Book via https://www.trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/35295

bottom of page