top of page
IMG_4229.JPG

SHOWS & EVENTS
 

2024
 

Sat 18th May

Saltash Social Club,

Saltash, Cornwall

ELVIS SHOW

Full day event featuring a host of Rock'n'Roll bands and acts

12pm till 11:30pm

Tickets £20.00

Call : 0797 000 0784

Fri 24th May

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 30th May

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

JUNE

…………

Fri 7th June - Sat 8th June

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

THE RICKY ARON WEEKEND

Fri night - Rock’n’Roll Show

Sat night - Elvis show

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal for either or both nights

To book Call 01253 346779

Tue 11th June

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 13th June

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Sat 15th June

Peacehaven House Residential Home

Southport

Mon 17th June

Crosby Plaza Vareity Show (Afternoon)

Crosby , Liverpool

Doors 1:15pm Showtime 2 till 4pm

Tickets £5 plus 25p Booking Fee

https://julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk/.../live-at.../

Fri 21st June

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Sat 22nd Jun

Cheadle Hulme Conservative Club

Cheadle, Nr Stockport

Thur 27th June

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Sat 29th June

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

JULY

.......

Tue 2nd July

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 4th July

Hotel Sheraton

Blackpool

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Thur 11th July

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Tue 16th July

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Fri 19th July

The Woodlands

Widnes

ELVIS SHOW

Call 0151 424 8480 to reserve a table

Sat 20th July

Netherton Royal British Legion

Netherton, Liverpool

ELVIS SHOW

For tickets call 0151 924 8921

Thur 25th July

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Fri 26th July

Rufford Arms

Burscough, West Lancashire

ELVIS SHOW

To book a table go to

https://www.ruffordarms.com/entertainment

Sat 27th July

PRIVATE

Sun 28th July

Rosie’s Cafe

Sefton Meadows Garden centre

Maghull ,Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW - 2pm Start

Afternoon tea

To book go to

https://rosies.seftonmeadows.co.uk/product/elvis-tribute/

Tue 30th July

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

AUGUST

..............

Tue 6th Aug

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 8th Aug

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Sat 10th Aug

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Fri 16th Aug

L21 Club

Litherland, Liverpool

ELVIS ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Tickets £10.00 Call 0151 928 2933

SEPTEMBER

…………………..

Thur 5th Sept

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Fri 6th Sept

Ormskirk Civic Centre

West Lancashire

RICKY ARON & HIS BAND

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets £23.00 plus booking fee

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/.../ricky-aron.../e-raadog

Sat 7th Sept

Hotel Sheraton

Blackpool

ELVIS SHOW

To book call 01253 352723

Fri 13th Sept

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Sat 14th Sept

New Moston Club

Manchester

ELVIS SHOW

For tickets Call 0161 681 1632

Tue 17th Sept

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 19th Sept

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Sat 21st Sept

Reeve Retirement Village

Rainhill, Merseyside

Thur 26th Sept

Little Lever Rock’n’Roll Club

Bolton

ROCK’N’ROLL SHOW

Pay on the door

Fri 27th Sept

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Sat 28th Sept

PRIVATE

OCTOBER

………………

Tue 1st Oct

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 3rd Oct

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Fri 4th Oct

Swaffham Arena

Norfolk

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

Sat 5th Oct

Fakenham Community Centre

Norfolk

ELVIS SHOW & ROCK’N’ROLL

All proceeds to Cancer Research

Tickets £15.00 Call 07553 863 955

Mon 14th Oct

The Royal Hotel

Crosby, Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Afternoon Tea. To book see the link below

https://julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk/.../royal.../

Tue 15th Oct

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Tue 17th Oct

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

Sat 19th Oct

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Tue 22nd Oct

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

NOVEMBER

………………….

Sat 2nd Nov

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 7th Nov

Victors Restaurant

Hale, Altrincham

Fun Girls fabulous lunch

Brainwave charity

ELVIS SHOW

Tickets details to follow

Tues 12th Nov

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

Thur 14th Nov

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

 

Fri 22nd Nov

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Sat 23rd Nov

St Mary’s Social Club

Batley, West Yorkshire

SHAKY MEETS ELVIS

 

Tuesday 26th Nov

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Thur 28th Nov

Talk Of The Coast @ The Viking Hotel

Blackpool - 8:45pm

Please call 01253 348 411

Ruskin Hotel

Blackpool - 10pm

Please call 01253 624 063

 

Friday 29th Nov

Onyx Function Suite

Heswall, Wirral

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

 

Sat 30th Nov

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

DECEMBER

…………………

Tue 3rd Dec

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Fri 6th Dec

Formby Guild

Formby , Merseyside

ELVIS CHRISTMAS SHOW PLUS DJ

Bring your own buffet

Tickets £12.50 inc booking fee

https://julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk/.../live-at.../

 

Sat 7th Dec

The Glasshouse

Doncaster

ELVIS SHOW

Pie & Mash included plus Disco

Tickets £20.00

To book go to https://www.trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/50373

 

Tue 10th Dec

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Fri 13th Dec

The Woodlands

Widnes

ELVIS SHOW

Call 0151 424 8480 to reserve a table

 

Friday 20th Dec

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Sat 21st Dec

Nantwich Road Club

Crewe

All welcome , Small door charge

 

Sat 28th Dec

Lyndene Hotel

Blackpool

Non residents welcome but must book evening meal

To book Call 01253 346779

 

Tue 31st Dec

Hoylake Social Club

Wirral, Merseyside

ELVIS SHOW

Ticket details to follow

bottom of page