SHOWS AND EVENTS 2022

JANUARY

Fri 14th Jan
Manchester River Boat Cruise
ELVIS SHOW
Pier 8, Salford Quays
SOLD OUT


Sat 15th Jan
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Mon 17th Jan
Plaza Cinema, Crosby , Merseyside
Live at the plaza variety show
Doors open 1.15pm show 2-4pm….
Tickets from the plaza £4
From website £4 plus 25p booking fee from
www.julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk

Fri 21st Jan
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents only

Sat 22nd Jan
Nantwhich Rd Club , Crewe
Non members welcome
ROCK’N’ROLL & ELVIS SHOW

Tue 25th Jan
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

FEBRUARY

Tue 1st Feb
St Mary's social club, Pine Street,Radcliffe,
M26 2WQ. (Rock Around Rock’n’Roll club)
£5.00 entry

Fri 4th Feb
Elgin Hotel , Blackpool
ULTIMATE ELVIS WEEKEND
Residents only
To book call 01253 353535

Sat 5th Feb
Elgin Hotel , Blackpool
ULTIMATE ELVIS WEEKEND
Residents only
To book call 01253 353535

Tue 8th Feb
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Thu 10th Feb
Little Lever Rock'n'Roll Club, Bolton
£3.00 Door Entry

Fri 11th Feb
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 12th Feb
Melling Rate Payers Club , Melling, Merseyside
ELVIS SHOW
Tickets £10 members  - £12.00 non members
To Book Call 0151 546 3676

Thur 17th Feb
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Fri 18th Feb
PRIVATE

Sat 19th Feb
The Monastery, Manchester
ELVIS SHOW
(Afternoon performance)
Standard tickets- £37.50
VIP tickets- £45.00 (Guaranteed first 3 rows of tables in front of the stage)
MENU:
– A selection of sandwiches and pastries
– Mini cakes
– Scone with Cream and Jam
– Tea / Coffee
Doors: 12.00pm
Show: 12.15pm
Book tickets here https://www.tickettailor.com/.../tightropeproduct.../618175/

Fri 25th Feb
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sun 27th Feb
Ayuthaya Thai Restaurant, Crosby , Merseyside
ELVIS SHOW
1-4pm 3 course meal plus Live entertainment
Tickets £26.50 inc booking fee available From
www.julielawsoncommunityeventscic.co.uk

MARCH

Sat 5th Mar
Hotel Sheraton, Blackpool
ELVIS SHOW
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 352723

Tue 8th Mar
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 12th Mar
Reeve Court Retirement Village
St Helens, Merseyside
Residents Only


Tue 15th Mar
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 19th Mar
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
ELVIS SHOW
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Tue 22nd Mar
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779
 
Fri 25th - Sun 27th Mar
Inchyra Grange Hotel , Grangemouth
SCOTTISH ELVIS FESTIVAL
A Gala Weekend Showcasing the Extraordinary Talent of some of the World's Best Elvis Tribute Artists.
Guest appearances all the way from Sweden Jerry Carlson a tribute to Jerry Lee Lewis.
Pete Storm as the legendary Johnny Cash.
Champagne Reception For All Guests
3 Course Meal on the Friday and Saturday Evening (included with your room reservation only)
Elvis Movies
The E Factor Contest.
Boogie Box Jive dance troop.
Live band.
Soul Nation Gospel Choir.
Weekend Wristband - £130.



Sat 26th Mar
Fairfield Working Mens Club, Govan, Glasgow
7:00PM till 11:30PM
ROCK'N'ROLL & ELVIS SHOW
Supported by DJ BOB
Tickets £6.00 Available from the club 0141 445 3614

APRIL

Tue 5th Apr
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Fri 8th Apr
Teeside
PRIVATE

Sat 23rd Apr
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Tue 26th Apr
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 28th May
Brombrough Social Club, Wirral

MAY

Fri 6th May
Lyndene Hotel , Blackpool
Residents only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 7th May
Austin Sports & Social Club, Longbridge, Birmingham
SHAKIN' STEVENS FAN PARTY : Full Shakin' Stevens tribute show : Dj Pistol Pete playing nothing but Shaky
Tickets £14.00 : To Book Call : 07813093013 or use the link below



Tue 10th May
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 14th May
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
ELVIS SHOW
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 346779

Sat 21st May
Saltash Social Club , Cornwall
ELVIS SHOW
Tickets £10.00
Call Martin on 07970000784 or
Marcus on 07906170646

Tue 24th May
Lyndene Hotel, Blackpool
Residents OnlyTo Book Call : 01253 346779

JUNE


Sat 4th Jun
PRIVATE

Sat 11th Jun
Poplar Social Club , Accrington
ELVIS SHOW
Tickets TBA

Sat 18th Jun
Nantwhich Rd Club , Crewe
Non members welcome
ROCK’N’ROLL & ELVIS SHOW

Sat 25th Jun
Hotel Sheraton, Blackpool
ELVIS SHOW
Residents Only
To Book Call : 01253 352723



MORE DATES TO FOLLOW SHORTLY